Time for some R&R

image

This is one of my summer projects. I had the maintenance man from my church approach me and ask if I could replicate his daughter old baby blanket. My goal is to conplete it by the end of June.

Since I am on my phone, I will post more of my summer projects another day 🙂 I have some great projects underway

Lets hope studying won’t get in my way

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Time for some R&R

  1. Pingback: Wednesday WIPs | Life Undiscovered

Leave a Reply

