#125 – Set Something on Fire

I know that I am loved, and its when he says or does something like this that proves it 😀

642 Things

Burn baby burn

Don’t make me a liar

The way you look at me

Sets my heart on fire.

With eyes a blazing

You send me higher

My love for you

Will never tire

Dedicated to my love and life.

Behind the Random:When I was a much younger man than I am today, I used to write stuff like this all the time.  Then I stopped and since then I haven’t been able to duplicate the level I once had.  Still, this was my best effort and my wife loved it so I guess that’s a win.

View original post

Leave a Reply

