Token of Appreciation

token

I have seen many viral “awards” flying around, and even was nominated myself for one. I came across this one, and thought that it was such a sweet idea, that I am going to give it a whirl.

Here goes. The “rules”

  1. Link the blog.
  2. Let the blogger know.
  3. Tell them they can use it in any way they see fit. Pass it on, put it on their blog, or just ignore it.

It’s just a way of saying, thanks. Love your work.

I have chosen the magic number of 3 blogs to send my token to.

  1. Psychic Empaths, the creator of this particular token, and who inspired me to use it.
  2. A Regular Cup of Joe for always being positive, inspiring and a damn interesting writer!
  3. And A Fools Quest. Cuz he’s my husband, and I love him and appreciate him, and he just started up his blog, so he needs a lil appreciation πŸ˜€
4 thoughts on “Token of Appreciation

Leave a Reply

