Crochet-Along!!

Alright, my rubber arm got twisted! I wasn’t going to, mainly because my attention span is short when it comes to crocheting. I will crochet every day for a couple weeks, and then it will slowly taper off until its been about a month since I touched any yarn.

But I got talked into doing a Crochet Along! The pattern was so pretty, and watching notyouraveragecrochet posting the colours that she chose was just too tempting!

So I went and gathered some yarn that I had been hanging on to and began. It only took me an hour, and she is only posting once a week, so hopefully I can keep my interest focused long enough to complete this one, as well as working on my other blankets and throws. 🙂

wpid-20130601_125856.jpg

Look how pretty the first five rows turned out! I can’t wait for next week’s rows! 😀

Leave a Reply

